LINKOVI

Asocijacije i festivali

Austrian Flute Association www.oefg.net
Australian Flute Society www.australianflutesociety.org.au
Association Souffle d'ici et d'ailleurs www.flute.ch
Association A travers la flûte www.atraverslaflute.fr
British Flute Society www.bfs.org.uk
Brazilian Flute Association www.abraf.art.br
Chicago Flute Club www.chicagofluteclub.org
Colorado Flute Association www.coloradofluteassociation.org
Deutschen Gesellschaft für Flöte www.floete.net
Danish Flute Society www.floejtenisten.dk
Dutch Flute Society www.nfg-fluit.nl
Finish Flute Association www.suomenhuiluseura.fi
Florida Flute Association www.floridaflute.org
Flute Society of Saint Louis www.flutesocietyofsaintlouis.org
Flutewise www.flutewise.org
Greater Boston Flute Association  www.gbfa.org
Hrvatsko društvo flautista www.hrdf.info
L'Accademia Italiana del Flauto www.accademiaitalianadelflauto.it
New York Flute Club www.nyfluteclub.org
National Flute Association  www.nfaonline.org
Polskie Strony Fletowe www.flauto.art.pl
Suzuki Association of the Americas www.suzukiassociation.org
Slovenian Flute Festival www.slo-flute-festival.org
Festival Vox Laci www.vox-laci.org
The Australian Flute Festival  www.sydneyflutefestival.com.au
The Flute Meeting / Greece www.flutemeetings.com
Falaut Flute Festival www.falaut.it

 

Flautisti

Sir James Galway www.jamesgalway.com
Lady Jeanne Galway www.jeannegalway.com
Emmanuel Pahud www.opus3artists.com/artists/emmanuel-pahud
Peter Lukas Graf www.peterlukasgraf.ch
Wolfgang Schulz www.wolfgangschulz.com
Pierre-Yves Artaud www.pyartaud.com
Michel Debost www.oberlin.edu/faculty/mdebost
Benoit Fromanger www.benoitfromanger.com
Tadeu Coelho www.tadeucoelho.com
Andrea Oliva www.andreaoliva.com
Laura Levai-Aksin www.lauralevaiaksin.org.yu
Renata Penezić www.rflute.com
Dijana Bošković www.dijana-boskovic.com
Patrick Gallois www.patrickgallois.com
Jeanne Baxtresser www.jeannebaxtresser.com
Emily Beynon www.emilybeynon.com
Ian Clarke www.ianclarke.net
Matthias Ziegler www.matthias-ziegler.ch
Mario Caroli www.mariocaroli.it
Richard Craig www.richardcraig.net
Trevor Wye www.trevorwye.com
Matjaz Debeljak www.matjazdebeljak.com
Nicola Mazzanti www.piccoloflute.it
Jean-Louis Beaumadier www.jean-louisbeaumadier.fr
Walfrid Kujala www.walfridkujala.com
Andrea Lieberknecht www.andrea-lieberknecht.de
Eleonore Pameijer www.eleonorepameijer.com
Regula Schwarzenbach www.regulaschwarzenbach.ch
Giampaolo Pretto www.giampaolopretto.com
Bülent Evcil www.bulentevcil.com
Ittzes Gergely www.ittzesgergely.hu
Larry Krantz www.larrykrantz.com
Moshe Aron Epstein www.maepstein.de
Alexa Still www.alexastill.com
Don Bailey www.donbailey.net
Davide Formisano www.davideformisano.it
Denis Bouriakov www.bouriakov.com
Raffaele Trevisani www.raffaeletrevisani.com
Marc Grauwels www.marcgrauwels.be
Andrea Griminelli www.andreagriminelli.com
Jürgen Franz www.juergenfranz.com
Felix Renggli www.felixrenggli.com
Robert Dick www.robertdick.net
Greg Pattillo www.pattillostyle.com
Michael Faust www.mfaust.de
James Newton www.jamesnewtonmusic.com
Hubert Laws www.hubertlaws.com
Nestor Torres www.nestortorres.com
Viviana Guzman www.viviana.org
Mats Möller www.sfz.se
Matej Zupan www.matejzupan.com
Julian Elvira www.julian-elvira.com
Wil  Offermans www.wiloffermans.com

 

Ansambli

Quintessenz www.quintessenz-leipzig.de
Columbia Flute Choir www.columbiaflutechoir.org
Syrinx Flute Quartet www.syrinx.ruz.net
London Flutes www.londonflutes.com
Trio Timbre www.triotimbre.com
Ariart Woodwind Quintet www.ariart.si
MD7 Contemporary Music Ensemble www.md7.org
George Crumb Trio www.teacher.schule.at/teacher
European Flute Trio www.europeanflutetrio.eu
Flute Force Quartet www.fluteforce.org
VerQuer Flute Quartet www.verquer.net
The Netherlands Flute Orchestra www.hetnederlandsfluitorkest.nl
Flötenspektakel www.floetenspektakel.de
All Flutes Chamber Orchestra www.allflutesco.com
Trio d'Argent www.triodargent.com
Jethro Tull www.j-tull.com   

 

Firme i graditelji

Muramatsu www.muramatsuflute.com
Nagahara www.nagaharaflutes.com
Brannen Brothers www.brannenflutes.com
Sankyo www.sankyoflute.com
Miyazawa www.miyazawa.com
Yamaha www.yamaha.co.jp
Pearl www.pearlflutes.com
Verne Q. Powell www.powellflutes.com
Folkers & Powell Baroque Flutes  www.baroqueflute.com
Altus www.altusflute.com
Jupiter www.jupitermusic.com
Amati www.amati.cz
Hammig www.hammig-boehmfloetenbau.de
Bernhard Hammig www.hammig-flutes.com
Braun www.braunflutes.com
Bulgheroni www.bulgheroni.it
Burkart-Phelan www.burkart.com
Wm. S. Haynes www.wmshaynes.com
Gemeinhard www.gemeinhardt.com
Roberto Bigio www.bigio.com
Lafin www.lafinheadjoints.com
Dana Sheridan www.danasheridan.de
Salvatore Faulisi www.laflutetraversiere.com
Matit Carbon Fibre Flutes www.matitflutes.com
Eva Kingma www.kingmaflutes.com
Mancke Flutes www.mancke-flutes.de
Straubinger Flutes www.straubingerflutes.net
Emanuel Flutes www.emanuelflutes.com
Harry Gosse www.boehmfloete.de
Franck Bichon www.bgfranckbichon.com
Abell www.abellflute.com
Landell Flutes www.landellflutes.com
Lunn Flutes www.lunnflutes.com
Selmer www.selmer.com
Dagan www.dagan.nl
Parmenon www.parmenon-flute.com
Ian Mclauchlan www.mclauchlanheadjoints.com
Dean Yang Flutes www.dean-yang.com
Drelinger www.drelinger.com
Arista www.aristaflutes.com
Trewor James www.trevorjames.com
The Flute Lab www.flutelab.com
Musik Bertram Freiburg www.musik-bertram.com
Die Holzbläser www.holzblaeser.com
Adams Flute Centre www.flutecentre.adams.nl/nl/flutecentre
Pietro Daminelli www.daminellipietro.it
Lastra Company www.lastracom.com
World Wind UK www.worldwind.co.uk
Top Wind www.topwind.com
Just Flutes www.justflutes.com
All Flutes Plus www.allflutesplus.co.uk

 

Takmičenja

World Federation of International Music Competitions www.fmcim.org
ARD Musikwettbewerb www.br-online.de/br-klassik/ard-musikwettbewerb
Geneva International Music Competition www.concoursgeneve.ch
Concours de flûte Jean-Pierre Rampal www.civp.com
Kobe International Flute Competition www.kobe-bunka.jp/flute/en
Carl Nielsen International Music Competitions www.odensesymfoni.dk/cncomp
International Instrumental Competition Markneukirchen www.markneukirchen.de
International Flute Competition Domenico Cimarosa www.concorsocimarosa.it
International Flute Competition–Timişoara www.flutecomp.ro
Concorso Internazionale di flauto Leonardo De Lorenzo www.concorsodelorenzo.it
International Music Competition Pacem in Terris www.musiccompetition-paceminterris.de
Friedrich Kuhlau Flute Competition www.uelzen.de/index.htm?baum_id=3459&inhalt_id=162976
Prague Spring International Music Competition www.festival.cz
Međunarodno takmičenje Davorin Jenko www.msdjenko.edu.yu
Susreti flautista "Tahir Kulenović" www.msgrbic-va.edu.yu
Takmičenje drvenih duvača Požarevac www.mokranjac.rs
Zajednica muzičkih i baletskih škola Srbije www.zmbss.org.rs

 

Izdavači

Breitkopf & Härtel www.breitkopf.com
Bärenreiter www.barenreiter.com
Edition Peters www.edition-peters.com
Schott www.schott-music.com
Zerluth www.zerluth.de
Henry Lemoine www.henry-lemoine.com
Alphonse Leduc www.alphonseleduc.com
Gerard Billaudot www.billaudot.com
Syrinx Verlag www.syrinx-verlag.de
Salabert www.durand-salabert-eschig.com
G. Henle Verlag - Urtext www.henle.de
Zimmermann www.zimmermann-frankfurt.de
Edizioni Suvini Zerboni www.esz.it
Boosey & Hawkes www.boosey.com
Universal Edition www.universaledition.com
Editio Musica Budapest www.emb.hu
Edition Kossack www.editionkossack.de

 

Ostalo

www.musicalchairs.info
www.flutes.tk
www.flutefocus.com
www.flutenet.com
www.flute.com
www.flutehistory.com
www.fluteland.com
www.fluteworld.com
www.flavta.com
www.jazz-flute.com
www.piccolohq.com
www.piccolosymposium.com
traverso.baroqueflute.com
www.wfg.woodwind.org
www.freefluteclassifieds.com
www.alexandertechnique.com
www.thumbport.com